Intel Inside®. Extraordinary Performance Outside.
Live your esports dream
ADVERTISEMENT:

APAC » Open Qualifier APAC

Season Overview

Qualifier Information

Qualifier dates:
Tuesday, 22. August at 20:00 UTC +8 (18:00 BST / 20:00 SGT / 22:00 AEST)
Wednesday, 23. August 20:00 UTC +8 (18:00 BST / 20:00 SGT / 22:00 AEST)
Thursday, 24. August 20:00 UTC +8 (18:00 BST / 20:00 SGT / 22:00 AEST)
Friday, 25. August 20:00 UTC +8 (18:00 BST / 20:00 SGT / 22:00 AEST)
Saturday, 26. August 16:00 UTC +8 (14:00 BST / 16:00 SGT / 18:00 AEST)

Format:
Single Elimination
Best-of-Three (Bo3)

Prize:
Winner qualifies for phase 2 ROG MASTERS Regional Qualifier APAC
Loading...
League Sign Up